DAILY STEEM REPORT APRIL, 24TH ( STEEM 0.22693$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-04-24 um 05.45.55.png

Whats your next Cryptocurrency you going to buy, and why? There is a lot of new coins out there on the market, here is a website with all the latest ICO's http://www.icocountdown.com so whats your next coin? Let me know!

Bildschirmfoto 2017-04-24 um 05.55.32.png

Sort:  

My next buy is more Steem :-)

But I also may pick up some BitShares. It hasn't been this high since the launch bubble.

I kind of feel like I may have been ignoring a sleeping giant.

I had some Bitshares, but I don't know, they wasn't really moving so I sold them for XEM....

So many coins, so little time to trade...

And so little money to buy.

Wow, so many ICO's.

In doubt stay out, than you will certainly not be matchpooled.

I heard Matchpool was a disaster, I didn't participate.

Gonna keep mining and blogging + trading. Especially the Steem/bts pair on the dex. + i have found some interest in vericoin and verium.

god inläg thanks

Thanks for the link to the site! So many new coins, I wish there was a way to easily spot something different. Most of these coins offer nothing new, just copies. I'd love to see something unique.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98