DAILY STEEM REPORT APRIL, 11TH ( STEEM 0.15674$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-04-11 um 07.48.56.png

Always nice to see all numbers in the green, finally Authors and Active users are up :)

Sort:  

If I go by my vote size, it seems we're still at only ~10% payout compared to before the fork. It was Sunday -> Monday transition, but if we grow from here then things are good.

Yeah here the same, I only have 1 cents vote size, before I had 10 or 11 cents per vote

But Steem is going down. It is bad.

no not bad just like in trading anything that goes up comes down for support then shoots up again and finds a new support area higher than the previous support area.

Everything is rising - it's a good trend, only payment are a little behind in growth rate.

I am new here and hoping to be very active. I have already started posting if anyone is interested in South-Africa.

Follow me @dracosalieri

Thanks for your comment, I will check it out :)

Great ! Welcome to steemit. It's so good to know another African who is on this incredible platform. I'm from Nigeria and post things about my country too. We could form team Africa (smiles). I'll follow you right away & hope you'll follow me too.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.63 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44