Although I was late. I'm from Indonesia say happy birthday steemit. Spirit

in #steemit7 years ago

haPPY BIRTHDAY STEEMIT GOOD.jpg

STEEMIT
Congratulations on your age at the 1 year I say create steemit, today is the day which certainly very happy because steemit on the first anniversary of this certainly has a lot of people everywhere, from different countries and also from various ethnic, cultural, and nation.
Very grateful for the presence of many steemit make a very positive impact for us who joined steemit.
Due to the existence of this steemit, personally I think I get a lot of benefits, which is not only the real income that I get here, but the presence of this steemit site, I learned many things.
From the start I could get a lot of information, be it news about foreign countries, traditional culture, cuisine, and also knowledge of the writers who have a brilliant idea.
And I can also learn to write a story here, even though I gave the results have not been good, but I'll keep trying, and here too I can produce a good income for me personally.
I thank steemit, and happy birthday, I pray that steemit more preferred by everyone on this earth, and of course, the better.
Although the birthday greetings too late.
But still I wish them happy birthday. Continue to work for us all steemian wherever you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79