You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update: HF21 Testnet, SPS, EIP, Rewards API, SMTs!

in #steemit5 years ago

How was the decision for the EIP reached? Was there a voting poll I mistakenly missed?
I have no confidence in it, in fact I am very Skeptical it might lead a lot of creators away. Let's see how this unfolds.

Sort:  

Right now it's testnet. They still have to establish consensus approval from a super-majority of the top 20 witnesses. Those are the only votes that matter... which is why voting for witnesses is so important.

Right now it's testnet. They still have to establish consensus approval from a super-majority of the top 20 witnesses.

Which they will obviously get because I think this is done and dusted already, we May Just be bulldogs barking aimlessly

Thank you for the clarification & enlightment. I better get on that witness votes! :D Now I see why they really matter <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81