You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping Steemians My Little Bit of Info.

in #steemit6 years ago

This is very comforting and encouraging! I can relate to the hardwork and not getting upvotes, it is really discouraging. Still trying to get the hang of steemit and i know with people like you, it will be possible.

Great job!

Sort:  

We all have to help each other buddy, otherwise there would be no steem to spread around. I have always thought to myself if I can help i will.
It has took me a long time to build up my steem power enough to give a little something back, I don't have a lot but I can encorage new users with it now I think.
I am hoping that we can all support each other in this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70