Only a trial

in #steemit6 years ago

Sorry if this post is not too serious, because I'm just trying to send something here, after getting a message from Steemit, that there will be some upgrades that will take a few days, so the service to send mail is a bit constrained.
But as I have revealed at the beginning of this article I will continue to try, because making original notes every day in steemit is a must for me ... regards
Screenshot_2018-09-27-12-39-55-92.png


All Text and Image in all of my Post are my Original Work


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

ka iyu bloe power nyo ta meu en steemit

Meunyou leeu that macam, beek ta meueen leey....😅😅

Yayay ta power down akun" teuh. Nyo jai thatt i lake syarat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86