If You Could Only Pick One Cryptocurrency Altcoin

in #steemit6 years ago

I get this question a lot: "I only have $1,000 and want to put it in one coin, which one should I invest in?"
In this video I look at the pros and cons of only investing in one currency and also show the results of a resent Twitter poll in which I asked my followers the same question.

Sort:  

And then what did they vote?

I like the Po.et project and it has had very little exposure or news. Seems like a sleeping giant to me, especially when you consider the team (VP from a major newspaper is the CEO). I'd probably go with that one call me a crazy Greek 😁

I have been into high reward POS shitcoins before, the problem is, the price inevitable goes down and goes down even faster than you can get your rewards, that is unless you are a bit whale and get the mayority of the rewards, and of course, dump on those who think can do a quick win based on the stats, the true is only the creators of this shitcoins get the mayority of the rewards and is not worth it for the rest, this is my expiriencience, I am not a whale thogh.
But great video, keep them comming

hi Vincent!

i saw your video on youtube so i created an account on this community platform i use your Tag on my first post, what is nest pleas am a new cormmer.

WHAT IS THE WAY THROUGH TO MAKE AT LEAST 200$ PER WEEK AM A STUDENT AND AM BROOK.

hi i saw your video ...you talked of making 1000usd daily did you succeed ?
if so what do you think the best amount to invest daily is?
i will kindly and anxious wait for a reply thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28