I am a new member of steemit.

in #steemit5 years ago

c589e2740f0b438662a5b80e40f6d1e.jpg

Hello everyone, I am a designer from China. My name is landy. I just joined steemit today. When I heard about sharing this community, I felt incredible. No social software can share his opinions like steemit and make money, but steemit does it.

I like to make friends, I hope to know more friends here, it is a very happy thing. If you are also, then I will be your best friend in China. If you come to China, I will be your best guide.

Will you be my first friend?I wait for you.

Sort:  

Hey there @elove999, welcome to STEEM. If you join @schoolofminnows, you can receive votes for free.
1. Your post will appear in post-promotion on the discord.
2. Your posts will also get featured on the school of minnows account on steem
https://steemit.com/@schoolofminnows
3. You get votes from other members.
4. The whole thing is FREE.
To join follow this link:
https://steem.host/connect/steempunks

Welcome to Steemit! You should do well here. Try to post every day. Things begin slow, but will gain momentum with time!

Sure, Happy to be a friend. Follow me back and let me know if you have any questions. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14