The shooting star! new oportunity to grow up on steemit! help me and i help you!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

#theshootingstar

Surely it has happened that you created a post with a very interesting content that you thought "with this post I earn followers and money" or "I already have assured the popularity", but what actually happens that your post is ignored with just 7 views and 2 upvotes :( .

star.PNG

You look in the section "hot" and you find posts containing little information and one image, but with an incredible amount of views and a valuation above 50 to 100 $ , then you think "how is it possible that I could reach that amount and with so many views" feeling a bit frustrated.

star1.PNG

Well this happens because these post are promoted with the "promote button" and also look for "whales" that provide this service which consists of giving them a hand in exchange for an incentive, which is a transfer of SBD.

star3.PNG

For example Randowhale:

star2.PNG

This is where I come in. Hello, I am THESHOOTINGSTAR and I come to propose a mutual support, send me 0.5 SBD to @elnigromante and I will vote your last 10 posts or the most recent they have, when supporting me I will put you on the list to avoid any inconvenience, remember today for me tomorrow for you, if you help me now from the beginning I, in the future I will provide you with more services !!!

CONTRATSAPPLICATION DATE
@THE********02/09/17
@NOV*****01/09/17
@SHIV*******04/09/17
@ELEK**********02/09/17

Invest in me and anticipate others, remember a successful investment is to anticipate the anticipations of others!

The great opportunities are born of having known the small!

#theshootingstar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69