New curator theshootingstar in progress!

in #steemit7 years ago

(Sorry if you considered my comment as spam, but I really needed to get your attention)

D01.jpg

Hi, I'm the shooting star and I'm asking you for a great favor, like you i'm steemit user, which I see other users who just started or have time in steemit who have great and interesting post with great potential to grow but do not receive the necessary support, so they end up forgotten.

star.PNG

As well as you, the whales and other giants of the server, I want to become a great contribution for the community, but unfortunately I do not count the amount of money to be able to strengthen my user, that is why I turn to you and the biggest of steemit , donate what you can give me, invest in me, I am sure that with a decent amount I will be able to invest in my user and I will be able to help others and be worth myself, but as I am now I am someone without weight in the community.

What is my plan?

With your investment I can increase my steem power so that I can help others by offering them the opportunity to receive votes for up to 5 of their most recent posts.

STEEM DONATORTIME OF CONTRACTVOTED POSTS
@Q**********10/09/20172
@A********9/09/20174
@S**************01/09/201710 (DONE)

How does it suit you?

Well plus dedicateun post for supporting me along with other contributors to my cause, I VOTE 10 OF YOUR MOST RECENT POSTS, that for now, since I will begin to mount an idea for the future.

I will be very grateful for your contribution.

I need your help as much as I can, I will not disappoint you, I am willing to improve this whale service.

#theshootingstar

Sort:  

Congratulations @elnigromante! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I have been doing this for a long time before I started doing pretty well. I also invested in SP when I made a bit of cash.
Write one good well researched post a day and eventually it will start to work for you .
In addition intelligent commenting that show you have actually read the post and upvoting will grow your reputation.

thank you for the advice and for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85