Personal 30 Day Steemit Challenge

in #steemit7 years ago

My plan to post at least once per day on Steemit for the next 30 days starts tomorrow.

I'm hoping this will ignite my motivation after seeing big rewards from others succeeding from this challenge. 

My Goals:

  • 1 post (minimum) every day
  • 500 up votes collectively over the 30 days
  • Write at least 300 comments on other articles 
  • Gain an extra 200 followers

Start Date: Tuesday 8th August

End Date: Thursday 7th September


I plan to do weekly update posts for those of you who want to follow my journey. This will be an easy break down of how my account is improving.

Feel free to join in with me a go on a 30 day challenge journey with me!

Focus on doing something small each day of your challenge. 


[1]

Sort:  

I am doing much the same, but hoping to do more comments than this. I hope to make a lot of close friends, so I am with you on this challenge. I followed and upvoted you

Realistically I will write more than 300 but I wanted to keep it achievable.
Good luck with your challenge, followed back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62