You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Steemit Rant, but I'm High and Mellow This Time

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I usually only read posts from my feed and somewhere along the line I guess I started following you! Most new follows, however infrequently they happen, are from re-steems that I enjoyed from people I already follow. Perhaps this is backward from the 'intended' content delivery route but it works for me.


I seem to only catch your rant/drama/truthbomb posts in my feed.
(Edit: I forgot I was supposed to make a point here.)


Welcome back.

Sort:  

Hah, thanks, although to be fair I only used the site less.

Something I forgot to mention in the post was the the Promotion feature should just put posts on the Trending Page.

Say you promote a post with $100, that $100 should just be treated by the algorithm as being part of the payout, placing the post somewhere on the trending page.

So all of the money now being thrown into the promotion services would just get burned.

Your name is Elliot? You should take a photo of yourself waving and make a post named Elliott Waves, and you should be trending in no time.

Coming to Dlive soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50