Friday Power Up!

in #steemit7 years ago

image
I don't often post about my Steemit journey but thought I'd mark this as a milestone.

Steem was cheap

It's taken me some time but I built up a little stash of SBD & id considered maybe moving it around for trading. But first I checked the price of Steem.

At the time of writing, my coin ticker app is telling me Steem is at $1.05 and the current exchange rate for SBD to Steem power is 0.836 - this is probably the highest I've seen through my infrequent checks.
image

Feature unlocked

It's taken me a while to get here but tonight's power up has unlocked the vote slider. Feels great to finally have that ability, so expect plenty of 0.1% upvotes. (just kidding)
image

To anyone who's ever upvoted a post of mine: Thanks for the support, it really means a lot to me & I'll do my best to keep making things you like.

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Well I trust your followers to support some @safamostaafa

Hey Eliot. Well done! I sent you a message on Steemit chat, if you have the time to get back to me then I would really appreciate it! :)

Cheers @maxy-hopkins!

I've replied now :)

Congrats man, now you have the power bar 😎

YUNK IS DED peeking out from the bottom lol

Congrats man. I too have some renewed faith in Steemit and like seeing it low so I can get some as well. I have checked out some more of your blog and its looking really nice. Keep up the great work. I will join you on this journey.

Woohoo great news elliot, get you that power. Congratz on the slider, fun!

This post has received a 15.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @elliotjgardner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93