You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit menitoned on Keiser Report

in #steemit7 years ago

15,000 on his first post! WOW. haha, I can just dream about that.
I for myself see Steemit getting more and more popular. Just yesterday I saw 2 different guys in the metro scrolling through Steemit content on there phone. And also friends of mine who ain't really interested in Cryptocurrency at all start talking about it and asked me to help them setting up a account and show them the basics. I really see a great future in Steemit and I'm proud to be part of it!

Sort:  

When people in the metro are using Steemit you know it's TIME! A great time to be here and to be a part of something that just started to rise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58