You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm NOT Going To Upvote, Follow, And Resteem

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Awesomely well said... It's exactly what's in my mind... Just that I can never put down in better words and sentences as yours... This is exactly what everyone in the Steemit Land should and must know... I upvote and resteem posts I like... Our upvote is very precious if we wanna help others... This is not FB or IG, where we can like and share whatever we like or love... Each and every of our upvote has value... Just like how you have said it in your post... Our upvote is just like tips... We only give tips when we receive good/great/awesome services... So here in Steemit, the service we get is good quality post and comment...

Sort:  

Thank you very much, Eliza! 🙂

You are most welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59