Been a while

in #steemit6 years ago

It happened that i was trying to navigate my phone through different apps and i had terrible times, it was hectic and very problamtic to me. I made efforts to get it done with the little ideas i had and before i knew it the entire screen of my phone went blank. Goosh! I couldn't place my feeling. That feeling without your closest means of reaching the world.

images (18).jpg

We have all come to and had this experience and despite the supposed inflow of resources we just cant get those seeming little issues fixed. I have PC but it doesnt just do it as easy as i get to with my phone. Ofcourse, the time to attend to clients and prospects is not even enough to sneak a few moments at my feeds anf getting back to your closet just only good for nothing more than washing up, take a few munch and sleeping is hust the best thing next to your very mind.

images (17).jpg

So in the midst of all the confusion and trouble i have relatively had to maneuver myself through in the last days, trust me as i say of a true i miss alot here, especially my very own boss @olawalium and a host of other folks i kept tab with before my very little break. I miss all the interactions comments and replies to post. Trust me when i say i havent seen a site as steemit. I missed alot but am glad to say... Am back
images (8)jpg

Sort:  

Welcome back. Missed you.

I miss you more sir.
Thanks for checking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94