You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Not Paying me My Rewards (-^-)

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm having the same problem and made a post about about it but so far didn't get any answer... Did anyone here with this problem ever found out what's this is all about?

12 seconds before I could collect the $0.01 from a post the amount suddenly dropped to 0...

So as I was trying to find an answer I stumbled upon your post and a few others... it's odd that no one seems to have an answer that explains this issue.

Sort:  

same with me its more than a week and i havent even got a cent . i m just confused and disappointed and discouraged

I will give the same advice that was given to me: read the FAQ.
Though I couldn't find in there any explanation why $0.01 would drop to zero just before they entered payout - it may help you understand your situation better.
Cheer up, I certainly did and that's when I finally started getting some rewards... Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37