Original Art In My Living Room - Abstract Psychedelic Paintings On Wood - Very High Quality

in #steemit7 years ago

I wanted to share some art I have in my living room, believe it or not - my friend pained it, and I think it is beautiful art. I bought 3 paintings from her slowly, one by one, it started 7 months ago, and I really appreciate the details and colors in her paintings. She paints with several techniques on wood and canvas and I want her to paint more, she prefers not to because she doesn't believe in her art enough, I have waited for an opportunity like this (Steem) to have a "stage" and share some of her art, I have bought it, I love it, I have the right to (right?)
I want to use this post to show her afterwards what people from all over the world thinks of her art, and hopefully you will want more as I do. (High quality kindly wait for photos to load)

Water On Canvas
IMG-20170623-WA0083.jpg

Acrilyc On Wood - Lucid Dream
IMG-20170623-WA0085.jpg

All Of Us
IMG-20170623-WA0087.jpg

Please share your thoughts and comments and hopefully I can share more paintings of NB's art soon (~:

Sort:  

Well holy shit, that's fucking awesome. Those were the first words which came to my mind, and man, I sure as hell think she deserves it. I certainly would support her creating more, because talent and originality such as this ain't an everyday happening. Kudos to her, and kudos to you too for being such a great fan. I fucking love it.

Thank you. I'm happy you liked it. I don't think I can show her this post only one response means bad news for her. Even though I know her paintings are good I cannot raise her confidence from this post unfortunately no replies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85