My Sister is Joining Steemit!! (Everyone go say hi 😝 )

in #steemit6 years ago


After 8 months of being on the platform and continuously telling my sister how awesome it is, SHE FINALLY JOINED!! Everyone welcome @code.fitmommy to our awesome community here on Steemit! The price of Steem may be down, but the amount of interest and new people joining the community continues to grow!

If you have an interest in fitness, motivation, life as a mom, and entrepreneurship @code.fitmommy is exactly who you want to be following. Looking forward to creating some dope content with her in the near future

her #introduceyourself post can be found below this post on my Steemit blog, I resteemed it last night!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

then we should choose her over you.

I dont disagree 😂

That's awesome man! I just got my girlfriend, my brother, and my dad to make accounts! lol

thats legit! I wish I could convince my parents, maybe one day they'll be ready for it lol

Welcome to our great platform.

Hope she crushes it!

It's always nice to have family here. Hug her for us 💗💗

Posted using Partiko Android

I will 😄

I'm totally depressed right now.
2006-adversity.jpg
This month some hackers have hacked my Bittrex account with all my crypto in it, crypto in which I've invested all my free money.
And now I've been banned from a freelance website on which I work and I've no money on my hands right now. I need some time to reopen my freelance account and get new orders so I ask you to help me with money.

I'm sorry to bother you, dear Steemit community, but I require help and I hope to find it. Please support me with any amount you can give away to help a weird stranger like me...
BTC wallet:
19mZss2KvEtj82k27jx1hzpRzmKmnFkeDp
LTC wallet:
LguYTiSwVMHdEDmMvBFvSKkYY7E4gebbCs

A beautiful poetry friend, hopefully we can enjoy many more. Friend I invite you to visit my post and know a bit of my history and the reality that many are unaware, greetings.

haha few weeks old now but WELCOME!!!! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38