You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reputation Score - A Little Advice From The Trenches -

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks, for mentioning me. Everyone has the desire to be successful in the middle and that will be the guide or the guide for the desire, I believe that you will cooperate with my desire to implement and I want that help@mitneb

Sort:  

You are very welcome, @eliashossain! I hope some people decide to check your blog because of the mention.
Cheers!
@mitneb

thank you so much I hope you see me like this always @mitneb

Of course, @eliashossain! And you are right, everyone does have the desire to be successful in the end. Don't forget to PM me in steemit.chat with a link to your articles. I will give you suggestions on correct English language usage which you can edit in as you desire.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09