Reports Of My Death Have Been Greatly Exaggerated.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Guess who's back from the brink, Steemers?



Yes, yours truly, the Emissary of the Dope Fairy, Elias Jaxon, is back to making his ephemeral mark in this surging series of tubes we call Steemit

You will have to forgive my absence. After  various illnesses, and dealing with some deeply personal issues, I feel I'm in a  good place to come back. Even better, now that I'm out of internet at my place. Better off, though. I'm now no longer distracted, and I make my time count for more.

You'll hear more soon. I've got some rather intriguing ideas in the works, not only for what I''ve established already, but for what is coming next.

Stay tuned!

Eli

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82