The Coding is Often used on Postings

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

[ENG - IND]

Good evening the Steemian,

According to the experience that I've gone through in the Steemit, many of which can be learned. One of them dealing with coding or programming languages at Steemit. I had to repeat the lesson I ever skip when College comes first. But I do not despair, even I feel challenged by the manufacture and design of the display to suit my whim.

Now it's time I share with the experience that I have ever used in my post at Steemit. Maybe for you it is a regular, but I think it's important to examine, because there are still many who have not yet learned about coding contained on the web Steemit. If you are a Senior user, I beg help that correction if there is an error in my writing.

Without any discussion that is too long, just straight I explain.

Selamat malam para Steemian,

Menurut pengalaman yang sudah saya lalui di Steemit, banyak yang dapat di pelajari. Salah satunya saat berhadapan dengan koding atau bahasa pemograman di Steemit. Saya pun terpaksa mengulang pelajaran yang pernah saya lewati saat kuliah dulu. Namun saya tidak putus asa, malah saya merasa tertantang dengan pembuatan dan design tampilan yang sesuai dengan kemauan saya.

Sekarang waktunya saya berbagi dengan pengalaman yang pernah saya gunakan pada postingan saya di Steemit. Mungkin bagi anda ini adalah suatu yang biasa, namun saya rasa ini penting untuk di kaji, karena masih banyak yang belum paham tentang koding yang terdapat di web Steemit. Jika anda pengguna Senior, saya mohon di bantu agar di koreksi jika terdapat kesalahan pada tulisan saya.

Tanpa bahasan yang terlalu panjang, langsung saja saya jelaskan.

Upload1.jpg
Upload2.jpg
Upload3.jpg
Upload4.jpg
Upload5.jpg
Upload6.jpg
Upload7.jpg
Upload8.jpg
Upload9.jpg
Upload10.jpg
Upload11.jpg
Upload12.jpg
Upload13.jpg
Upload14.jpg

There are many more who have not been able to share my Stemians, recalling the making of and the time is not yet right to elaborate more. Hopefully this article useful for you. If there are errors or less understand, please leave a message below.

Masih banyak lagi yang belum dapat saya share kepada para Stemians, mengingat pembuatan dan waktu yang belum tepat untuk menguraikan yang lainnya. Semoga tulisan ini bermanfaat bagi anda. Jika ada kesalahan atau kurang di pahami, silahkan tinggalkan pesan di bawah.

Have a great day! 😃


DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW ME!!!

Your Upvotes & Resteems means a lot to me, Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50