Followers had already reached 200 people in less than 20 days

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Today is the day that I gain followers has reached 200 people. Thank you so much I say to my Senior at Steemit @vannour, @keuudeip, @steemwart, @ejhaasteem, @herzaseptian, @pertiqoues and others that may not be I mentioned here, which has many guiding me to use this platform. My hope, hopefully we can continue to create works about Aceh to be known by the world of course with using public or international language. So the world can see and understand our posts.

I get it thanks to the hard work and support of all friends. I really appreciate it. To that I say thank you for the Stemians all, especially who have been following me. I will try everything possible to make the best posts I have. Hopefully my future posts with you more comfortable here can make us appreciate my work and more.

IMG_2703.JPG

All image taken with Smartphone camera of iphone 4S

Accept my greetings from Aceh, Sumatra.

Reza Elhakimi

DON'T FORGET TO GIVE THE VOTE AND COMMENT ON THIS POST

FOLLOW ME IN STEEMIT @elhakimi

Sort:  

Aussie here who always needed some cool Indo friends.
Congrats and followed! :)

Thanks, hopefully we can support each other in terms of goodness ...

Congratulations @elhakimi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Is that a beach?

Absolutely right ... It is a picture I took of on a beach in Sabang, Aceh to express success after reaching 200 followers people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69