You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Have I Learned During My First Week Here on Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Money creates shitposts in classic media too. II see no way to stop it yet. By the way great post, but punctuation!

About bots: I am sceptical too, but they are hardly profitable to use (I think), but helps you stand out. If you believe in your shit you must invest in it. Thats the way everywhere.

By the way, if you have not headertried it yet, try smartmarket. You could sell your upvote, it is really helpful since in the beginning you get mediocre curation reward.

Sort:  

Thank you. I definitely have to study punctuation rules for english language. My main language is czech.

On my way to smartmarket now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71