Thank you @acidyo for the help. Steemit the ocean and in which there are many sea animals. Let's add the title of curators to Steemit. My offer is an octopus!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends Steemit!
One of the best curators @acidyo invited me to do something for Steemit!
I worked for the future, Steemit! Perhaps, you like my idea. My art belongs to Steemit!
Dear users, if you have a desire, write me in a comment on this post, which you see in the form of this creature. Maybe this octopus I painted will be the curator? I drew an octopus, and he grabbed the entire site of Steemit with his tentacles. He keeps everything in his tentacles. And everything controls.

My channel on YouTube

Let's help the site! To compete with us breathing in the back and not vice versa. In order for the site to remain on the hight, you need to enter something new. To ensure that the platform does not go to the bottom it is necessary to offer your ideas. Do not be shy. Join us.
I want to remind the Steemit definitions:
I'll start with the smallest:
Fry are users with an unknown sum on the STEEM POWER account. They do not have an impact on the vote;
Dolphins - the average amount. The influence on voting is average;
The main role went to whales - these are users with a large amount on the account STEEM POWER.
On the site of Steemite there are necessary for the users curators. They will help in any matter. Will appreciate the post if they like.
So kaak Stemit is a water world, then the curator can not remain just a curator. My suggestion is octopus! It is the ruler of the sea who keeps everything under control, and will give answers to questions to all users who need it. I believe that the curator plays a big role on Steemith! I'm on the site of the newcomers, IF I DO NOT HELP AND NOT TIPS @acidyo, I would not have used the site anymore, since I could not figure it out on my own. Thank you very much dear @acidyo !

Dear Friends of Steemit!
Thank you for voting!
Your Elena

Sort:  

Hello dear friends Steemit! My new idea for Steemit! The idea that @acidyo offered me
Since Steemit is a big and deep ocean. It swims large and small animals, such as whales, dolphins, fish. Depending on the amount on the account STEEM POWER
Let's assign the title to our curators who play a big role on Steemit! My offer is Octopus. This will be the one that keeps everything in its tentacles under control, and will not give fish offense! Do not hesitate to offer your ideas. I will be very interested! Thank you very much for visiting my blog!
Sincerely, Elena

Draw a dolphin :)

maybe in the future :)
Soon I hope that I can draw

Hello! I like your idea!

good idea @elenasteem and love the octupus picture :)

maybe something like a mythical creature or Greek god could be good

Here is a video on some different “sea monsters” and whether they exist might help with some diffent ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49