You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Steemit - why don't you stay a while? A n00b guide!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @raymondspeaks , you're my fist discovery amongst the #steemitbloggers .

You're apparently also a late night Steemian, just like me. I'm curious to have a look at your other posts. It's good to read how steemit used to be in the beginning. It makes it much less intimidating.

Do you prefer the old steemit with a new post ever 10-15min or do you prefer this hectic but energetic place, that it is now?

xx
Elena

Sort:  

Honestly - I prefer the new Steemit. Competition makes for good content and people trying their best to stand out. At the beginning there were few I enjoyed reading because there weren't many here from my niche. Now? They're alll over the place. I'm spoiled for choice of reads :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59