Steemit Makes Me Rest. Is This a Job? No, this is What brings Me joy! Have Fun!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

 Hello friends. Yesterday I went in the evening to the site and what did I see? Wow. 77 dollars for my post. A lot of comments, people praised me and admired my work!


I do not even know what gave me great joy - the amount of money or how the community likes my work. This inspires me more and more every day. I also want to support new creative guys in the community. And I will do it! I work to make my Stey Pover grow.  

Now my post jusr Power Up 100%


Steemit makes me rest. Is this a job? No, this is what brings me joy! Have fun! 



Sort:  

Really good work , check out my new picture on my blog great day =)

Beautiful shots.

Молодец!

ага я такая))я могу)))

Because you worked hard.

And becouse I'm happy on prosess!

I can understand your feeling too! (it happened to me in one of my posts before) And that's the best feeling ever of being supported and work being seen. Let's keep working and provide more stuff to the Steemit community.

Thanks Fou understand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42