Im in hospital , sorry cant post 2 week(

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Im in hospital , sorry cant post 2 week(
Wait for me..
With love your Elena.
P.s. some hapend with kidneys.

Sort:  

Best wishes!

thank you!

I have followed you as a result of @deimus article on you! hope you get better soon!

Uh that is not good at all! I'm really sorry to hear that.
I myself have poly-cystic kidney disease and I must watch my stress and my sodium and potassium levels on everything I eat.
I hope it's not a serious problem.
I will resteem this and any other updates you get for us.
Wishing you a very quick recovery. Get better real soon! We'll be missing ya! :)

Wish you all the best, thoughts and prayers are with you. Thank you for posting your beautiful art on Steem.

Best wishes!

I hope you well as soon as possible!!!

Aww no :-( I hope you feel better soon!

Hope everything goes Ok, your art is really good and it will be missed these 2 weeks
here have this

I will pray for your speedy recovery 🙏🙏

thank you!

Hope all goes well and you can post some amazing artwork up soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44