My Decision is to Invest in Steem Power! All the money in Steem Pover! Best Time Do That!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

 Hi!

I Sended another 100 dollars from Bittrex. Maybe for you it's not money, but for many in Ukraine it's a salary for a month. Now I have almost 500$.

My goal is a month and a half 3000 dollars in Steem Power. I wrote about this earlier! And if I said - then I will do it!) 

P.s. My Decision is to Invest in Steem Power! All the money in Steem Pover! Best Time Do That!

Thanks if you read that! Follow my blog!

Sort:  

$100 is a lot of many in many countries :)

Full steem ahead.

Goodluck in your quest for $3000. I'm still under $100. Lol

You have everything ahead! And you good luck!

@elena2017,
Wow I like this painting and I respect your goal and can assure you can reach that ultimate goal as well!

Cheers~

Keep on steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83