How Steemit changes the future for the better!

in #steemit6 years ago

Future.jpg

Hello friends! Today I would like to tell you how Steemit changes the future, and specifically my future. Reading other people, you see how much they reach. A lot of creative personalities, on which I want to level. And I decided that it's time for me to change something in life and work. I decided to do graphic design.

How did Steemit help me in this? You will ask ... Now I'll tell you. I already have a little experience in web design, but I want to try something new, to improve. Thinking, I decided to buy a graphics tablet! This is exactly what Steemit and my dear friends helped me with! Thanks to the first withdrawal of funds, I was able to afford to order this miracle of technology. So far my gift is just coming to me, but as soon as he arrives I will immediately start to master it. I promise to keep you posted on my training!

I hope my story also inspires someone and you decide to change your future!
See you friends!

Sort:  

steemit has really done so much for me too. from steemit i got the fund for my graphics school fees.
this platform is really making dreams come true. i am so happy i got to know about this platform from my friend @fessikay and my boss @surpassinggoogle who has always being there for me too.

Hope you and everybody here in Steemit the best

Sigue luchando por mejorar tu futuro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54