Why am I in steeming?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Well, I was cool down, surfing on social networks when a friend reoccupied me.
He told me: are you interested in some money and fun? and he sent me the steemit link.
Of course! that I believed him immediately, he is my friend, my Pana as they say in Venezuela, as I will not believe him.
The truth is that I like to comment on photography, short and forceful messages and curiosities. So Steeming, You'd better be very funny and productive, you can not leave my friend wrong.
Let's start this adventure and let's have fun.

002.JPG

Sort:  

Steemit is not a quick rich schrem !
It is not hype
It require endurance to keep posting daily like facebook or tweeter,
You need to engage,

I invite you to use #redfish tag, if you will like to be upvoted any times

Welcome and keep steeming!
Try at least 4 maximum post a day,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95