You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 3 – The Community Curators Project

in #steemit4 years ago
Sort:  

Thank you.

Are you part of the @templo project?

For me @templo is how my house was the community that received me when I arrived two years ago at Steemit, I worked hand in hand with the team behind the account, I know them very well and I know that they are integral people, that's why my recommendation. The owner of the account is a person who was not supported by those who left and I saw him with little trying to do much, as I said before, there is no Spanish-speaking account that has not seen a vote of @templo. To help his collaborators, the little that he had left in steem he paid his team and at the moment I am trying to make them stay in steemit and work hand in hand for this platform that saw us born.

Thank you for your wishes @electrodo, as project manager @templo I just wanted to show everyone a work plan because I consider that even this has a future and I thank you for supporting our initiative that has a lot of work behind it, blessings.

Wow @electrodo, when we planned this serious and honest work plan we didn't look at the past, we only thought about today and how we could bring back the confidence of the users for the blockchain, in fact we never asked for help from the community because we only believe that it is a work that defines us, I appreciate that your wishes to keep us in Steemit make you take a step forward for us and we don't want to stop thanking you and as you well know you are one more of this nice work plan.

Hello, if I am part of them, I can attest that they are a great community and do an excellent job

Thank you very much @equipodelta, we know that you appreciate us

La macolla . . . XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44