You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Bitcoin Investment Into Steem Power to Support the Jiu Jitsu, Grappling & Fitness Community

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit! I followed you and look forward to your introduction post and future blogs. Steemit is like a video game and you kind of figure out as you go. There's a guy named @dan-atstarlite that blogs about steemit and it taught me a lot when I was new. Here's his youtube channel. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6wcEO0V4d-6R8eYyI9VqIA

Steemit is fun and addicting and I hope you enjoy using it as much as I have.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info! I'm already a user, I just created an account specifically for jiu jitsu, wrestling, grappling, related posts and outreach. More news coming soon on exactly what I have in store for this account.

Thanks for the reply, I like your posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33