You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 ways to change your life by using steemit ! (Part - 1)

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm so lucky I get to read this post. I'm a new member here and every article or blog I write is somehow unnoticed and unappreciated. I felt discourage from time to time. I keep in mind that my introductory post was somehow appreciated and i guess i need to improve my writing skills or my art skills more so i wont go unnoticed again. But heyyy, failure lurks just around the corner. If ever i have something to post, sometimes, i doubt if i should post it or not. Im thinking if its a post worth checking or reading, or just another crap in their feeds. Reading this post made me realize that im just not the only one struggling to sharpen their skills. It gave me confidence that its okay to have a very slow start. What's important is the process on how we improve ourselves until such time, we'll get benefit from it. Thank you very much for this post!

Sort:  

INTroductory post is always the most noticed. May be that’s why people have hopes . Hehe

Try to make ur post, the best u can !! Dont fear criticism , only fear NOT IMPROVING after being criticized.

Yes keep moving thats only what’s required!! There is always a scope for improvement even when u r the best

Thabks for comment keep visiting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97