My new Banner made by @inthenowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Delegate to me!! Then tag any music in #boombox for an upvote/resteem!

When you see this at the end of each post you know it's an official Elder-Son blog. @inthenow was cool enough to begin working on artwork content for my page. And for that I am grateful. His skills are way amazing. If you ever need anything done I guess give this guy a holler. At the end of each post I'll be using this banner as a reminder of my #Boombox

I've seen a lot of other professional profiles use common banner tags like this one. It's time for me top upgrade. During this upgrade I hope it responds well to apps like Dtube or Dsound. Which are the two I use the most. Why have a banner you ask? Well it's a reminder to the public saying "Hey you dig this here? Don't forget to follow to get more!" Sometimes our lives get so fast pace that we don't follow up with everything we like. It's important to have that extra nudge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13