Let's Advertise STEEMIT.COM in Las Vegas NV!!!! Week one of the campaign (Your upvote counts)

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

There are a lot of huge advertisement spots on the Las Vegas strip. And all over the rest of the town. I want to start a campaign bringing awareness for the Steemit environment. Resteem, Upvote, do whatever you can to support. I'll inquire about the price of advertising. LET'S ADVERTISE STEEMIT.COM IN LAS VEGAS NEVADA!!! All around town I see a lot of open signs. Open spaces. High traffic spots!!! This can be an exciting opportunity for all of us. Everyone who Resteems this or future post about this campaign will receive a special shout out here:

"This is post one. Add your name here with the 'LET'S ADVERTISE IN VEGAS' Steemit campaign"

Make sure you leave a comment after Resteeming so we can add you name to the list. You only have to Resteem once. I'll be adding more videos of other places we can advertise here in Las Vegas. Each week there will be a new highlighted spot. When the campaign earns enough to promote, I'll be sure to display the transaction and advertising on my blog. All we need is your upvote. Thanks for reading!

#Boombox is a tag where my alternate profiles Resteem music for free. I’ll be adding everyone who uses this tag to my auto-vote trail. (Delegator’s get higher upvotes)!

Delegate to elderson : 50 SP - 500 SP - 5000 SP - 50000 SP


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79