bitconnect lending scam?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi everyone !!! What do you think about that? Is bitconnect lending a scam or a bad investment at least?
I mean, interest rate is good around 15% a month but, when u get the money back you get dollars instead of bitcoin, and also in 1 year untill capital is back, you may loose 1500% if the blooming yearly talking is just like 2017.
Please comment ! Clear my mind!

Sort:  

Yeah, youre better off doing your own investments

Absolutely, there is no better than holding specially is you live outside main countries

I believe it kind of is a scam because bitconnect actually makes more money then they payout. I did the math personally and if you just held bitcoin itself instead of lending it out, you would make more money hodling.

That's what I thought, actually I try it out with a 100 USD besides the math, and I would have around 10% more than I make per day only holding, true is that I figured about they give back dollars after the investment, good is that it was only 100. Thanks for the feedback

I was wondering the same but many people got lot and lot of money with bitconnect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15