You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bandwidth problem on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I never had issues with my bandwith so far , I do a lot of comments .. and I m very greedy and instantly claim every reward and I only have 32 SP , Is there a way to check how much of my bandwith I have already used ?

Sort:  

Yes there is! You can check it here: https://steemd.com/@elbiasto

thank you :) I m still at 98% and I did a lot of comments today , I don t think I ll reach that limit ... does the 500Sp I got delegated count towards bandwith too ? maybe that is because I did not run out of bandwith yet.

Yeah, the higher your SP, the less bandwidth you use. Because when you have more SP you get more MB's of Bandwidth ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50