more people searching for steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

This is how the amount of Google Searchrequests for steemit has grown over the last 12month:

The highest amout of Google search requests is last week ( 18th to 24th June 2017) and is defined as 100% at the chart .

Sort:  

Steemit is blowing up! All of us posting and voting on Steemit today have the early adopter advantage. STEEM price is going to follow suit soon, I can feel it!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kiefner from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Nice post
FOLLOW me in return i will FOLLOW you
👍🤝🤝🤝🤝

thank you , I don t want u to follow me because I follow u , I follow someone if I like the content that person creates . And thats how you should do too ;)

I'm sorry to inform you that you've been flagged by another user (not me! I'm just a helpful bot keeping you informed. Please upvote this comment if you appreciate it.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65