You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unwritten Rules of Steemit - Vital Information for Steemit Success

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I have never used Steepshot personally, however whether it be a video or photos, a minimal introduction is so easy and quick to accomplish, and will garner much more respect for you and groups you are affiliated with. @gardneingchanel's videos are some of the best I have ever seen on this platform, and an intro is not necessarily expected of him per say, but doing so will almost definitely increase his rewards to some degree, and make it look like more than just a copy and paste from YouTube. It is all part of Steemit's learning curve, that is why I create articles like this occasionally, to help others understand what I have come to know, so they can help themselves in the ways that I have.

Sort:  

thanks again. i understand where you are coming from. i feel others may be a better fit...for your group. i don't feel i can personally measure up...to your expectations on steemit or earth tribe. please remove me and @gardeningchannel from the earth tribe discord and group. we are deeply grateful for you considering us...and deeply hopeful that others will benefit from the massive amount of heart and SP...that ya'll are dispensing. for me....i feel less oversight on how i can share or post....on fb and yt. you've encouraged us to return there..so maybe we will. love this blockchain...and the people on it! so much for hope for the earth....and all life upon it! aloha brother

The things mentioned in this article are not rules you must abide by to be in @earthtribe necesarily, they are just suggestions to help yourself advance. You were chosen to be in @earthtribe for a reason, and so was @gardeningchannel. We will continue to support you both, and hope you will reconsider leaving our Discord server. We are absolutely honored to have you guys with us, and it would be very disappointing to see you leave, but if that is truly what you want, you have the right to not participate. We understand that everyone has different lifestyles and schedules, and sometimes you just cannot put as much time into your articles that you would like, absolutely NO WORRIES about this. The intent of this article was certainly not to scare you guys off, just know that we only expect you to do what you have been already, that is why you were selected in the first place. I just wanted to influence people to better themselves, which is the true intent of this article. Please take some time to think about it and let me know, blessings friend.

brother....thank you from my heart to yours. i feel you so much and appreciate you beyond measure! i receive your words...and you've influenced this person....to be better. a larger lesson...for... life...way beyond steemit. please forgive me for any confusion on my part....and deeply thank you for your patience. i'm absolutely honored to walk by ya'llz sides...on steemit and earth tribe/tribe steem up. hoooponopono brother. smoked one down with you here too......felt! your laughter and your heart! "discord on discord...with a discordian lol!: :) aloha my friend...and so much LOVE!

I am so glad you have reconsidered leaving, and thrilled that my lessons here have been beneficial for you. I will admit I was a little confused why you and @gardeningchannel wanted to leave, as I am pretty sure I hand selected both of you for your quality, conscious content. Just know that many people in the @tribesteemup community are fans of both of your works, and are more than happy to provide support for you guys. Also remember that @earthtribe is here for you in more ways than up-votes, and almost anyone that is a member will always be willing to lend a helping hand or provide advise/wisdom. If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to DM me on Discord (ELAmental#2433), and I will always get back to you as soon as I see your message. Blessings friend, and I look forward to interacting with you more in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16