How Steemit Has Enhanced My Life So Far.

in #steemit5 years ago

how-to-use-steemit-steem-steem-power-and-steem-dollars-tokens-explained.jpg
Image Source

So far so good my journey here on Steemit has been one sweet-bitter experience. After my introductory post, so many commented and told me success on this community will be slow at first. I was scared with those words but then I consoled myself with "nothing good comes easy". Steemit has enhanced my life in somany ways even though sometimes I get discouraged by the number of upvotes and earning I get.

  1. Knowledge.
    With all humbility i'm self taught but screwing through the new posts and also reading through them, I can say a million times that a lot has been added to what I know. I now have an idea or two about cryptocurrencies. I get to know about different writing of different people from different perspective. Steemit is a school on its own and i'm glad to be one of her student.

  2. Love.
    Most might not agree on me on this one. I know some would say whales do not UPVOTE minnows and as such do not want the newbies to excel here too. I don't generally think that's the case although I used to think like that too. I know of @stach, @wafrica, @good-karma, @wafrica.curators etc. And thy upvotethe goo works of newbies and minnows.

  3. Research
    This days I do much research for authenticity and confirmation. I do my research on on search engines like google, operamini, Firefox, chrome e.t.c and I also seek the ideas of some many people before uploading a post.

  4. Creativity.
    Steemit has helped boost my creativity. I meditate a lot, I think far, I try to create words from things around me and I'm always positive.

  5. Job.
    Steemit has given me a job. I'm always busy. They say "to chop you must work". My earnings are quite low for the now but I know I'd be promoted soon. I'm working very hard so i will be promoted just like people in their various workplace do.
    A big thanks to the following persons for their encouragements and aupvotes and also making my experience here on Steemit amazing..
    Screenshot_2018-11-16-11-08-01.png
    Screenshot_2018-11-16-11-07-45.png
    Screenshot_2018-11-16-11-06-52.png

PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO UPVOTE, COMMENT AND RESTEEM THIS POST IF THIS POST RESONATES.

Sort:  

You should consider using esteem app to post ☺

I used to oh, dont know what came over me sha. Thanks, my next post will be through esteemapp. Thanks @melissaofficial.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Yeah my journey too on steemit has been a sweet-bitter expirience. I'd like to say i am just investing now, and in a year or two i will be big on this platform and i'll start reaping the fruit of my labour.

@wafrica has been good to so many minnows at no cost at all. They upvote big and steady. Great post. I will do i post like this when i reach a mile stone. Probably when my reputation reaches 50.

OK hun. We'll be bigger whales someday...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81