You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Trading Lessons I've Learned

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post! Thanks for the heads up/ update! I am one month in myself and have tried pretty much everything from cloud mining to those ponzy like referrals sites to Hodl coins on Exodus, for now, all the while looking to split some of the earnings into new coins. I also will be receiving the l3+ miners I purchased last month and investing in my first ICO on Tuesday. Let's just say that I have the crypto kool-aid and it is refreshing. So far the key for me to get my crypto legs has been to DYOR, which I constantly am doing. I also am the sort of person that likes to learn from her mistakes. How can I feel confident in crypto unless I send and receive many transactions? Otherwise, I would always be wary of this internet money as some of my friends who are afraid of it call it. One thing I still need to do is figure out how to use my MEW for altcoins and finally, get verified on the exchanges. I would recommend N00bs to get verified on the exchanges as quickly as possible. Although for how I tackle everything, using my bitcoin broker/ATM has worked in my favour. He has been invaluable and well worth the fee. I felt the transition was not so difficult because there was a person on the other side "holding my hand" as I made my first transaction and 2fa secured my accounts. I look forward to reading what else you have up your sleeve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34