You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should There Be MANDATORY Accountability Partners on Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @sumatranate, it is such a great lesson especially for me. I do have my own code of conduct.

  1. Never ask for upvote even from best friend
  2. Produce my best content to engage to followers or getting vote
  3. Open my mind widely when I get critics
  4. Never put a comment before I read the post
  5. Be patient when I get nothing at all in my post as I expected so

Thank for this good read
Regards
@el-nailul

Sort:  
  1. I do ask for upvotes from all my friends.

  2. I produce content that pleases me, no care in the world for the readers.

  3. I don't get many readers, thus no critics, but I don't care much about what others have to say about my content.

  4. I don't read many posts and thus don't post many comments.

  5. Hmmm, I self-upvote with bots, so I share this point with you. Since I don't expect anything, I can't complain when I don't get a reward.

Thanks for sharing @el-nailul! I really like your code of conduct. Keep up the great work and keep Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50