You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Goals in Steemit : Week 7 SteemCommunity Writing Contest | Hal-hal Yang Ingin Kucapai Di Steemit [Bilingual]

in #steemit6 years ago

I have seen your excellent achievement capt. I don't know why, but I feel so happy thought I could not visit you any moment. May God bless your way on steemit Capt Space Man @aneukpineung78

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind uplifting words, brother. No worries about visiting me, all is cool. Take time, enjoy. 😀
Amen to that. 😇

capt the Plunus is cooler right now I think....I will not be able to open another site if I open discord. so please ask mr president to upgrade Plunusnetsel

His Majesty Presiden @mrday seems to be busy lobbying the Aliens. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50