You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: Order and Chaos, Every Beginner's Guide to Cope

in #steemit7 years ago

thank you very much for making this post, at least it giving me a bit of understanding of the platform. tbh I dont really understand all of the flow of the site, because my language barrier.
to join the chat,,we have to sign up again right, can we make a new password rather than the given one from steemit.

thank you so much

Sort:  

Yes, you can use another password. With the language barrier, you will get the hang of things with time, if you have any problem, send them my way

thank you so much. . hope i can get use to it with time. will send some text to you of i have some problem, if it not troubling you.

It won't trouble me, sent it

thank you so,much, really appreciate that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54