RE: STEEMIT= Smart Mining, Smart Earning and Smart Living. Nothing else is better..!|> The Comments and interactions #1

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends.

9 days ago, I wrote this article and the comments that it generated was amazing, educative as well as thought provoking and so it struck me... people are interested in discussion.


In total, it had 131 comments within that 7 days span and I have had to refer to some of these comments to get some inspirations and an education as well.

So I decided to do this article bringing out these comments so that you can see them, read them, learn one or two things from them and who knows, even comment.

I think this is one of the beauties of Steemit, not thinking the centralized way!

I am going to have them screen grabbed and placed here and please do some reading because these discussions actually hold lots of lessons.



So here we go!


You will notice that through comments, interactions occur not necessarily on the article in question but on other issues.


The discussions is still about Steemit, but some are afforded the opportunity to interact on general issues


oh yes, earnings are made through the comment sections as well.



This just gets interesting. Reading them over again as I post just keeps adding some value to the whole idea of writing in my head.

More to come...

Make the world a better place for someone today!

Sort:  

Beautiful and amazing
Thanks for share

Thanks for reading.

In my short experience I have noticed that steemit community is something special.

Steemit is indeed special.

greatly post

thank you for your information friend

Thank you.

True @ejemai
The comment section give us the oppurtunity to interact and also share our view

It does and add more than you can imagine.

Wow this was a great thread @ejemai.
I have also learned a new word here "amigo"

This was a resourceful thread amigo.Keep representing Africa to the Globe.

Hahaha, you will learn every time and at every turn.

That is why i love Steemit,we learn many things daily here.
I am so grateful for being a community member.

Thanks For Sharing..:-)
I am new on steemit, Keep it Up !
( Best Of Luck )

Thanks for reading and welcome to Steemit.

Exactly .we always learn something or the other from the posts ...some are encouraging,motivating,some are mouth watering ,etc..

Hi momi5, you are right. There is always something to learn at every turn in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51