You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STEEMIT STATE OF MIND: 419 followers, over 600 posts and a major project; I am gradually becoming a full time Steemian!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you mate for the upvote, comment and follow. I am aware of the 419 meaning and I had to play into it. hehehe, humor helps a lot you know.

Sort:  

you did great and funny enough another nija steemian sent a post on his 419 followers and i got him also out of it... good one...maybe a way for us to get to know... did you make your bed today? if not..read up my latest blog posts and find out why making your bed can change the world... also read up my mile stone posts
regards

good choice...
regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55