First Video and Photos of the launch of the second Steem Accelerator Hub STACH 2, Uyo.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, I am so excited today that we have finally launched the second Steem Accelerator, STACH 2, Uyo. The video is of me cutting the ribbon, heralding the start of the New Reality the Steemit Uyo community.
The Steem Accelerator Hub Uyo, is the second in the series of STACH hubs earmarked for development in 2018 and being able to deliver this today is a dream come through.

We have tons of videos and photos and the attendance is simply amazing and heart warming.


HAVE A LOOK THROUGH OUR PICTURES AS WE MAKE HISTORY YET AGAIN.


I Feel Blessed


This is the start of a New Reality and we are excited.

Make the world a better place for someone today!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would say its a great honour to have met u thanks for the insiparation it was really a dream come true.BeautyPlus_20180120220832_save.jpg

Hmmmm. Soft striking. Steemit go hear word ? 😅

How u doing pls follow back.thanks

Wehdone Sir...

Am actually enjoying the free wifi and electricity now

Thanks bro@ejemai

I am so glad I was around to witness this feet of achievement..... I learned a lot from what you said sir @ejemai. Thanks for being there for us.

Glad to have you around and more success to you.

Wow this is wonderful. I'm actually in your but didn't hear about it. I will have love to be there. Please, put me on next time

This is amazing and the turn up looks great as well

Am so happy to be part of this new world and wana appreciate you boss @ejemai for bringing this new platform to the uyo community...

Thanks for coming out to identify with this New Reality!

Interesting one @ejemai cheers to more feats from you to your world

Great community work @ ejemai. I am thinking to do it here on the other side of the world.

Congratulations!

Thanks. Steemit is needed world over so please do everything you can to spread the word.

Thank you for giving us an inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44