You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bandwidth, Voting Power (Steem Power) and how you effect them!

in #steemit7 years ago

For only being on Steemit a week you've learned quite fast! Welcome to the community. May we all rise up together :D.

Sort:  

Thanks I'll be sure to follow you! I'm not a crypto n00b and I read A LOT! I'v already invested over $2k into STEEM/STEEM Power and have observed first hand how things work here! I love the idea of a decentralized, ZERO Censorship platform that is block chain backed verified for every last post, edit, comment and more! It is like nothing that ever existed before!

You picked a great time to invest. I bought the small amount I have when it was over $2. You pretty much got 50% off haha. Yeah it's an exciting idea. Hopefully it catches on and the content still stays rich. It still needs a few tweaks here and there but it seems to be improving everyday.

Yeah I saw that actually was why I bought in so much and just threw it into steem power! Realized how this works and was like I'm long STEEM for at least 12 months lets see how this works when you actually have influence on the platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44