WHOLESOME STEEMIT BUSINESS CARD!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)






It is important that people feel good about you and about the thing you are trying to present to them.

So I made a wholesome business card.

Next week I will try to find a firm that will make them for real! I hope you like it!


Thank You!


Sort:  

Thank you moegana!

How did you make it?

Hello. It is made in Photoshop :)

It looks really cool. Maybe you can make a template for it?

What do you mean? I have a template for it, of course.

Do you want to use it? I can change the name for you on the bottom! :)

It would be cool to have like a service maybe where people could enter their name and it used the "template" and kind of changed the name. that way you could get a little buisness card service or something :P. think that would be pretty cool

Looks like a fantastic idea! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25